New Year Musings 2016~ Food Love

No resolutions this year…instead I’ll try starting the new year on a food high and see if I can sustain it through the year.

That sounds better! Having said that, from 5 AM this morning I woke up with the intention of posting a recipe. I was keen on either Osmania Biscuits, Or Eggless Butterscotch cake Or Paneer Pizza from scratch Or White chocolate Mousse Cake.

Then life happened, holiday homework, preparing breakfasts, lunches and dinners, babysitting an active ten month old, etc, etc. So here I am at this hour, only capable of typing these few lines of daily happenings and posting some pics.

But Hope Lies Eternal in me! I’ll hope for another perfect day! Join me in prayer 🙂

Happy New Year 2016!

Osman BiscuitsWhite Chocolate Mousse CakePaneer Pizza from Scratch2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “New Year Musings 2016~ Food Love

Leave a Reply

