Project Birthday-12th Feb, My Little Girl Turned 8!!!

 

She was our Miracle when she was born at 1:38PM on the 12th of February, 2004 at Fernandez hospital in Hyderabad. She changed my life forever. We grew up together, she as my baby and I as a mother who did not know why she would cry or smile or what made her happy as a baby.She grew up and I still wonder in awe as to what I must have done to deserve  my sweet, soft spoken, loving and caring Best Friend who is so perceptive of my moods and emotions that it baffles me, makes my eyes mist and just takes my breath away!

This post is dedicated to you Raimaa, my angel!! 

You changed me forever!

So I hope I made her special day special enough for her and am sharing some precious moments for all to partake!

Happy with the treasure hunt to find her Birthday Haul!!
 
Starting the Day with Rocky Road Cake!!
 
Happy and Posing!!
 
Sibling Revelry
 
 
 
 
Another Shot!! and did I mention I MADE IT 🙂
5 thoughts on “Project Birthday-12th Feb, My Little Girl Turned 8!!!

Leave a Reply

